Sunday, November 22, 2020

Praise and Prayer Service

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Worst Year Ever Week 4 - Pastor Mike Hooven

Psalm 121 James 1:12–18

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Worst Year Ever Week 3 - Pastor Mike Hooven

Hebrews 12:1–3 Hebrews 12:28–29 Psalm 34:1–10

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Worst Year Ever Week 2 - Pastor Mike Hooven

James 1:2–4 Job 33:9–17 Job 36:5–15

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Worst Year Ever Week 1

Genesis 3:14–21

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Whisper Week 3

2 Timothy 3:16–17 Psalm 37:4 Revelation 3:8 Judges 6:36–40

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Whisper Week 2 - Scripture our Keystone

1 Kings 19:11–13 Hebrews 4:12 2 Timothy 3:16–17 2 Timothy 2:15

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Whisper

1 Samuel 3:1–10 1 Kings 19:9–13

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Truth + Trust = Peace

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Masterpiece in Progress Week 9

Ephesians 6:10–20

View all